Unique Wedding Locations

If you are not looking for a traditional location and want something a little but more unique I would start with watching this video from Get Married TV.

After watching this video I was inspired to research more unique locations and found an article called 10 Completely Unique (And Totally You) Wedding Venues.  The article goes through 10 different locations such as a chapel, a butterfly habitat, a winery, near the water, a country club, city hall, a museum, a park, a garden and scuba diving. You can read the article and get more information about each location. I found the butterfly habitat the most interesting because I have been pretty much obsessed with butterflies since the age of eight or nine. Although I will not be using a butterfly habitat for my film it did inspire me to think outside the box.

2 thoughts on “Unique Wedding Locations

  1. Thanks for posting this. I was actually researching different venues for locations because I’m writing a romantic comedy as well. Good stuff Michelle!

Leave a Reply

